by Samantha Mina

(Click for Summaries and Purchasing Info)

Spectrum ("American Fiction Award" Recipient: Young Adult Category)
Diffusion ("USA Literature Choice Award" Recipient: Sci-Fi/Fantasy Category)
Crystallized ("USA Literature Choice Award" Recipient: Romance Category)
Covalence ("USA Literature Choice Award" Recipient: Young Adult Category)

The six-novel Spectrum series follows an eclectic cast of young adults fighting to survive and find their place and purpose in the wars plaguing the dystopian, future world of Second Earth. From fantastical world-building, to combat sequences, to geopolitics, to the exploration of a soldier's psyche, to racial and social commentary, to the turmoil and confusion that comes with the teenage years, to forbidden romance, this sextet is a fast-paced, character-driven, sci-fi/fantasy adventure for the Divergent and Hunger Games generation.


SPECTRUM Resources:

* Meet the Author On Her Book Tour
* Like the Official Spectrum Series Facebook Page (100,000+ Followers!)
* Follow the Author's Personal Profile (Public Posts Only)
* Shop Spectrum Swag
* Scroll the Series Photo Gallery
* View Fan Art by Readers Like You


Return HOME