About me =v=/

Template borrowed from Kami-chan.x3

Name: Kim
Nickname(s): Temi =v=/
Birthday: July 8th
Age: 18
Grade: 12th (tho I'm graduating on May 18th YEAH!)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brownish
Favorite Foods: Basically Anything Edible - (green peas + garbanzos) = love
Favorite Color: pale yellow
Major: I'm planning to major in Accounting after I finish my Medical Assistant Associates... I'm about to get there OTL
College: Southwestern Illinois College
Talents: I can do 10 pull ups and arm hang for about 3 mins >v>

3 Random Facts About Myself:

◘ I like eating Cheerios w/o milk like snacks =v=/
◘ I space out for about 68% of the day, sometimes my friends have to literally slapped me to snapped out of it.
◘ hmm hmmm what else. Oh, during winter, i like to steam my bathroom first for 20mins before going in such great waste of water///kicked

Favorite Username(s): Temiji it sounds like temi-o(u)ji which can mean in japanese as "prince temi" or "old man temi" =v=!

Why I Chose this Username?: In honor of my first cat, who's name is temi TTvTT
he died last year... poor thing

How Did I Learn About theOtaku?: My sister actually made this account for my drawings w/o me knowing it <v< and then I decided to keep it up

Favorite Anime:
One Piece, Inuyasha, Magi, Fairy Tail, Toradora

Favorite Manga:
hmmmm, same as above =v=/

Favorite K-Pop Groups:
2NE1, BIGBANG and SHINee <33

Favorite Korean Dramas:
My Girlfriend is a Gumiho, Rooftop Prince, Faith, To the beautiful you, Stars Falling from the Sky, Dae Jang Guem, Dream High, Protect the Boss. I watch way too many dramas >v>'

Find Me On:


I kinda like making this stuff :D and I feel much open =v=)/ <3

if i'm a prince...

naaahh i think i'll stick as being an old man haaaa