Hello, i'm Alex. I am a girl but I want to become male or (Transgender male[FTM]) there are a few things that I would like to make clear now:
1. I still like boys!
2. I am serious about this!
3. I have not gone through any medical treatment yet!
4. I still identify as a girl in real life!
Now that you know this, I will start adding a post maybe every week about me and my life. I STILL DON'T KNOW TOO MUCH ABOUT THIS STUFF!!! If you have any questions or anything you would like to say please send me a message ^.^


For today's post, i'm not sure what I should put... right now i'm watching 8 different anime :P most of them i'm following the new episodes, but a few i'm rewatching like bleach, D. Gray Man and Gakuen Heaven. Now that I think bout it, I need to watch kuroshitsuji 2 and Nabari No Ou. I had been watching Nabari No Ou, but I forgot what episode I was on. :P

Sorry, i'm not really puting anything bout bout transgender stuff, am I? I will try to put up more stuff sense I made this account for stiff like that:P

Randomness that I like!

Anime: Bleach, Naruto , Hakuouki Shinsengumi Kitan, D. Gray Man, Togainu No Chi, Junjou Romantica, Nabari No Ou, Kuroshitsuji and lots more :P

Manga: too many :P

Music: Vocaloid, Maximum The Hormone, Slipknot, Marilyn Manson and lots more too :P

Colors: Black, Red and Gray

Food: Raviolli, Pizza, Chicken Strips

Animals: PANDAS!!! and Dogs

People: I don't like to be in a big croud or like to have many people close to me. My friends say that if you get to really know me, they guess i'm nice but I don't talk much bout what I feel or think.

I'm not sure what else to put, but if anyone has any questions, send me a message :P

More bout me!

I live in Kentucky, U.S. I was born in California, but moved to Ky. when I was 3. I have one sister, Emily, and one brother, Jayson (Jay). Emily is 17, and lives with me and my mom and dad. Jay is 31 and lives with his wife and kids. I am in the 10th grade and when I graduate high school, I want to either be an animal cop or want to join the army (it would be kinda hard to be FTM in the army). I dress goth/punk/emo, and I love the color black. :3

Whatever bout me!

My name is Mimi, I am 16. Ihave been thinking bout transgender stuff for bout half a year now. I have only told 2 people (for now).

1st person I told: travis was one of my best friends, but I only knew him by texting. After bout 3 months of wanting to be FTM, I decided to tell him, sense he was close to me. We were texting one day and I just came out and said it. His reaction was "oh... it's not that bad...". I was kinda shocked and felt like he wasn't the best person to tell, cause he didn't know the real me, so he prolly didn't know how to react sense he didn't know the me in real life plus he doesn't like gay people, men or female. He stopped talking to me after that, and we still don't text eachother either.

2nd person I told: My sister Emily who is like my best friend, wasn't shocked when I told her. I first used an example of someone who is going through the change and told her that I wanted to be like that. She was calm and only asked a few questions. She said that she wasn't supprised cause she prolly knows me better than anyone else.

If you have any questions please send me a PM. :3