• Post Thumbnail

    21

    Celebrity Chat: Colleen Clinkenbeard (Luffy) is Coming!

Super voice actress Colleen Clinkenbeard, veteran cast member of dozens of your favorite anime, will stop by theOtaku.com's chatroom for a moderated, group interview on Saturday, February 4th at 12 PM PT, 1 PM MT, 2 PM CT, and 3 PM ET. Like all our celebrity chat sessions, we'll open up the chatroom for the day so everyone can stop by.

Many of you have heard Colleen's talents for her role as Monkey D. Luffy in One Piece and as Erza Scarlet in the new, break-out anime Fairy Tail.

Come early, Colleen can only stay for 30 minutes.

External Image

Hi there friend!

Register free or !


Sponsor Links

How to Draw Anime - Check out Art of Otaku, the classic 852-page guide to drawing anime!

Promote a Work! - The perfect gift! Promote any fan work to every page of theO for 24 hours!

Brighten your feed with anime art and quizzes and support theO's community!